by "Pierre-François \(f5bqp_pfm\)" <NOSPAM@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
Jul 4, 2008 at 10:15 AM
Hi,
And when I say these guys aren't serious I wheight my words!...
My MINT very new U3661 full option including the tracking generator they
wanted to buy it from me at $3500 and I discovered they are offering a
less
interesting one (no tracking gen, no high stab reference, no carrying
case,
no front cover) on ebay for $14 995 !!!...
More than 4 times!!!
http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=200220192424&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=010
What a gangsters!!!
pf
"Pierre-François (f5bqp_pfm)" <NOSPAM@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> a écrit dans le message
de
news: 486dafa6$0$868$ba4acef3@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> <phillipvogel@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> a écrit dans le message de news:
> cddf4a50-859e-4f4e-965c-a3e9338b7a06@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>> Anritsu Sitemasters Wanted
>>
>> email to:
>> phillvogel@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
>
>
> Hi to all of you,
>
> I've tried as a test to see the serious of this request by asking the
> purchase of a MINT quite recent U3661 26Ghz spectrum analyser full
option.
> I can tell you that their offer isn't serious at all...
> It's just if you don't have to give them some money in addition...
>
> This company is:
> Test Equipment Connection Cor****ation
> 30 Skyline Drive Lake Mary FL. 32746
> PHONE:(800)615-8378 / 407-804-1780 FAX: (800) 819-8378 /
> 407-804-1277
> Sales@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
www.TestEquipmentConnection.com
>
>
>
> Not serious guys, believe me...
>
> pf
> f5bqp
>
>
>
>